Our Staff / Dominion Title Services

General Inquiries

For title orders and title questions: Orders@dominiontitlellc.com

For closing scheduling and questions: Closings@dominiontitlellc.com

Meet Our Staff

Rob Thomas
President/Principal
(317) 337-9550
rob@dominiontitlellc.com
 

Matt Kaminski
Closing Manager
(317) 708-6963
matt@dominiontitlellc.com
 

Louann Lowring
Title Manager
(317) 337-9550​​​​​​​
louann@dominiontitlellc.com
 

Kim Cathcart
Account Manager
(317) 727-6249​​​​​​​
kim@dominiontitlellc.com
 

Maggie Terrill 
Closing Coordinator
(317) 708-6893​​​​​​​
margaret@dominiontitlellc.com


Kristin Knutson
Closer
(317) 708-6962​​​​​​​
kristinp@dominiontitlellc.com


Ashley Moss
Closing Processor
(317) 708-6705​​​​​​​
ashley@dominiontitlellc.com


Laura Deluca
Title Processor
(317) 337-9550​​​​​​​
laura@dominiontitlellc.com​​​​​​​


Diane Pinkston
Title Examiner
(317) 337-9550​​​​​​​
diane@dominiontitlellc.com


Isaac Thomas
Closer
(317) 337-9550​​​​​​​

isaac@dominiontitlellc.com

Why Dominion Title Services?

Locally Owned / Service Driven: As a local title company, we know and care about your community and pride ourselves on providing exceptional, personal service.

Experienced: We’ve been assisting home buyers, realtors, mgt. brokers, banks and FSBO home sellers, providing title insurance, searches, and unparalleled service since 2009.

Certified & Licensed: Certified, Licensed and Bonded in the State of Indiana. 

Stewart Trusted Provider: Dominion is a trusted provider, vetted and verified, by Stewart Title, via one of the most rigorous vetting processes in the industry. The Trusted Provider™ seal validates the high quality standards Dominion has met.